Two Collaged Boxes (Commissioned)

4

November 1, 2012 by magpiemenina

Thought I’d share some pictures of two collaged boxes I just finished up. They were commissioned as Christmas gifts by a proud father for his two young daughters, both of whom are interested in religion, horses, and music. One likes pink, the other purple. I didn’t include the images of the box fronts in the interest of privacy, since I collaged their names on the fronts. I did the inside with scrapbook paper, which I think gave it a good appearance.

Contact me if you are interested in knowing more about commissioning your own box!

4 thoughts on “Two Collaged Boxes (Commissioned)

  1. jnice3871 says:

    Oh, that collage work is very nice. I think that the images convey the recipients’ interests, as well as being very nice, artistic work. Thank you for the inspiration.

  2. Emily says:

    Omg. There are lizards collaged to those boxes. Did you get them from an ad?

  3. magpiemenina says:

    Yes, indeed I did. There’s something really intriguing about having bedazzled lizards climbing around on things. Thanks for visiting my blog!🙂

  4. magpiemenina says:

    Thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of fun new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

Categories

